Copyright © 2019 Petroleum & Energy Society. All rights reserved.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
General Inquiries
Email: info@pesucalgary.com
Site: www.pesucalgary.ca
President, Internal Operations | Karen Zhang
Email: karen.zhang@pesucalgary.com
President, External Operations | John Zhu
Email: john.zhu@pesucalgary.com
Sponsorship
VP External Relations | Arush Malhotra
Email: arush.malhotra@pesucalgary.com
Director of Sponsorship | Ryan Holt
Email: ryan.holt@pesucalgary.com
Membership
Director of Membership | Brandon Muise
Email: brandon.muise@pesucalgary.com
Website and Marketing
VP Marketing & Growth | Zareen Tasnim
Email: zareen.tasnim@pesucalgary.com
Events and Registration
VP Events | Masha Manina
Email: masha.manina@pesucalgary.com
Internal Affairs
VP Internal Relations| Mandeep Shergill
Email: mandeep.shergill@pesucalgary.com