top of page

2022-2023 PetroBowl Team
North American Qualifiers

Our PetroBowl team: Adnan Ibrahim, Hassan Khan, Keyner Nunez Mendez, Agshin Babayev, Milad Arabloo, and Irving Fortuna did an amazing job! Winning against Louisiana State University and Texas Tech University! Unfortunately, they did not make it to the final round. We are looking forward to seeing what our future PetroBowl teams can accomplish!.

bottom of page